Internet Guide to OA Insignia

Blue Book Regional Editors



The following Regional Editors are responsible for various sections of The Blue Book.  They actively seek and need your input to keep this book, and site, as accurate as possible.  All are willing to hear your input.

In order to reduce the amount of work for all involved, please address any correspondence or questions to the appropriate editor. All comments concerning the images on this site should be address to John Pannell. He alone is responsible for the upkeep of this site.





Editor-in-Chief

Roy More

,  
ramore@ameritech.net


Editor Emeritus

Bill Topkis
2580 Silver Cloud Court
Park City, UT  84060-7039
topkis@sisna.com


National Editor
pre-1960 OA

Jeff Morley, DDS
1648 Union St.
San Francisco, CA  94123
drjeffmorley@earthlink.net


National Editor
Region 6 (NC)

Johnny Pleasants
1200 Greensboro Ave.
Siler City, NC  27344
pleasant@centernet.net


National Editor
Lodges Database
Reg. 3 (DC, DE, MD)

Bruce C. Shelley
1923 Windham Ct.
Arlington Hts., IL  60004-3176
shelleyotte@comcast.net


National Editor
Publishing Layout
Region 5 (LA)

John Snead
3040 S Eugene St
Baton Rouge, LA  70808-2277
snead@earthlink.net


National Editor
Region 9

John Conley Williams
P.O. Box 23374
Waco, TX  76702-3374
jwilliams@hot.rr.com


Chapter Issues Editor

Stephen Wright
65 Page Road
Chillicothe, OH  45601-1028



Natonal Editor
Images, NC Events Patches

John E. Pannell
2355 Venie St.
Burlington, NC  27215-5364
jpannell@triad.rr.com


Region One

Roy T. Wetherbee
501 South St.
Shrewsbury, MA  01545-4805
bluebook@pakachoag.com


Reg. 2 - New York City

Eugene Berman, DDS
88-01 35th Ave.
Jackson Heights, NY  11372-5701
gberman@webspan.net


Region 2 (NJ)

Randall Holden
586 Chestnut St.
Orange, NJ  07050
jerseytrader@hotmail.com


Region 2 (NY)

Bill Mulrenin
261-68th St
Brooklyn, NY  11220-5208
billmul@mindspring.com


Region 3 (VA)

Joe Drumheller
40650 Hurley Lane
Paeonian Springs, VA  20129
filldoctor@aol.com


Region 4 (except KY)

Gary Gole
261 Whaley Rd
Pennisula, OH  44264
wjrc4two@alltel.net


Region 4 (KY)

Tim Brown
304 Stonehaven Drive
Nicholasville, KY  40356
kawida480@aol.com


Reg. 5 - AL, AR, MS, TN

Bruce A. Kaffenberger
14657 Avalon Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA  70816
latrader@cox.net


Region 6 - FL, GA, SC

Roger Ward
P.O. Box 1201
Nokomis, FL  34274-1201
flpatches@aol.com


Reg. 7 - Illinois
National Editor - Data Processing

Dave Pede
17252 W. Bluff Road
Lemont, IL  60439-9503
dpede@rsna.org


Reg. 7 - Indiana

Tom Flemming
1122 Erwin St.
Elkhart, IN  46514
TJFlemingfam@juno.com


Reg. 7 - Wisconsin

Kurt Hansen
4630 Mineral Point Rd.
Madison, WI  53705-4922
kwh@medicine.wisc.edu


Regions 8 & 10

Kirk H. Doan
4300 NW Lake Dr.
Lees Summit, MO  64064-1425
kdoan@stinson.com


Region 11 (including AK)

Paul Collett
10975 SW Mira Ct.
Tigard, OR  97223-3838
paul@norwesters.net


Region 12 - Hawaii

Al Sakai
2145 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR  97201
asakai@cpcbsa.org


Reg12 - AZ,CA,NV

Craig Leighty
1012 Bartlett Place
Pleasanton, CA  94566
Craig.Leighty@gene.ge.com


Overseas (498, 506, 562)

Ken Kittleberger
6409 Cardinal Lane
Columbia, MD  21040
kenwoodbadge@verizon.net


Overseas (482)

Matthew Kirkland

,  
matthew_kirkland@hotmail.com



Return to Main Page


| Main Page | Numerical List | Lodge List | Chapter List | Blue Book Editors | Site Sponsors | Site Navigation Help |
Members Only Links: Forgot Password | Change Password | Change Email | Price Guide FAQ | Log In | Renew Membership | Join Now |

The Internet Guide to Order of the Arrow Insignia is published and maintained by John Pannell, jpannell "at" oaimages.com, © 1997 - 2013.  This site is the result of many thousands of hours' work by many generous persons.  The images here are free for others' non-profit use.  Use of these images for profit without express written permission is expressly and strictly forbidden.  Please note that eBay policy expressly forbids the use of another eBay user's images without permission.

Much assistance for this site has been given by members of the American Scouting Historical Society and the International Scouting Collectors Association for which I am grateful.  The identification and cataloging of all issues pictured in this guide are correct to the best of my knowledge.  No further warranties of the accuracy of this information are made or implied.