Internet Guide to Order of the Arrow Insignia

Thanks To...

Many people have helped me build and improve this site. While I cannot remember everyone who has helped, I would like to thank:

Ben Horton for starting this site;

Brian Ankenmann, Mike Bazonis, Aaron Carlson, Bob Cylkowski, Scott Dillard, Kevin Doyle, Steve Earley, Ed Evans, James Ford, Julian Fowler, Larry Gerring, Paul Gowder, Rob Higgins, Daniel Hinse, Dave Hultberg, David Malatzky, Jeremy Miles, Roy More, Jeff Morley, Steve Narolski, Bill Topkis, John van Velthuyzen, Conley and Theresa Williams and many others for providing many of the images found here;

Ev Holm and the International Scouting Traders Association (ISCA), then known as American Scouting Traders Association (ASTA), for providing additional disk space; without whom this site could not have grown to its current size.

| Main Page | Numerical List | Lodge List | Chapter List | Site Sponsors | Site Navigation Help |
Members Only Links: Forgot Password | Change Password | Change Email | Price Guide FAQ | Log In | Renew Membership | Join Now |

The Internet Guide to Order of the Arrow Insignia is published and maintained by John Pannell, jpannell "at", © 1997 - 2014.  This site is the result of many thousands of hours' work by many generous persons.  The images here are free for others' non-profit use.  Use of these images for profit without express written permission is expressly and strictly forbidden.  Please note that eBay policy expressly forbids the use of another eBay user's images without permission.

Much assistance for this site has been given by members of the American Scouting Historical Society and the International Scouting Collectors Association for which I am grateful.  The identification and cataloging of all issues pictured in this guide are correct to the best of my knowledge.  No further warranties of the accuracy of this information are made or implied.